View Single Post
Unread 01-24-2020, 08:30 PM   #10
cx
Moderator emeritus
 
cx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Boerne, Texas
Posts: 89,562
My biggest complaint with them had always been their shipping charges, Paul. That and the fact that early on you could not order online at all. Never had any "attitude" problem with them at all, evidenced by the fact that I still recommend them.

I don't recall their sanded silicone looking that shiny, but it's been a while and I've slept since then. I recall being rather pleased with the sanded material I purchased and it never even occurred to me to order any both satin and sanded. The sanded I got appeared to me to be closer to a satin base than the shiny clear base.

Next time I have some dinero I don't need I might just order a tube or two just to see if I get what I got in past.

I really am sorry about your experience with them. Had you told them we sent you?
__________________
CX

Y'ALL NEW VISITORS READ THIS HERE!
cx is online now   Reply With Quote