2x4 Open Floor Truss and Tiling Questions [Archive] - Ceramic Tile Advice Forums - John Bridge Ceramic Tile

PDA

View Full Version : 2x4 Open Floor Truss and Tiling Questions

HX
04-10-2017, 06:43 PM
Hello. I have been frequenting/stalking the forum for a while, but it is my first time posting. I started a bathroom vanity replacement project that turned into a "let's install tile" project since it would be "easier" without the vanity present. Famous last words...